LISTEN NOW Listen Now

Latest From Our Facebook

Posted about ago...

Want a say in the music that we play here at Rebel? Join the Rebel Alliance to get your voice heard,...

READ MORE

Posted about 2 hours ago...

KISS ARMY Australia time to mobilise!! Peter Criss & Bruce Kulick part of what will be a MONSTER we...

READ MORE

Posted about 5 hours ago...

Now here is a great concert pairing coming our way, this got Ash & Jake asking, 'Which two bands wou...

READ MORE

 

 

LISTEN LIVE

Advertise With Us

Advertise with Us

At Rebel Media we strive to ensure that we provide your business with an advertising package that gets results. Our sales teams around Queensland and New South Wales have the local knowledge and experience to design a radio campaign that’s cost effective for your business.

Our copy and production department will provide your business with high quality radio scripts and fully produced commercials (if required). Sponsorships, promotions and other advertising extras can be negotiated, as well as discounts for multiple station buys and annual bookings (quotes available on request).

Meet Our Sales Team

Andy Smith

Andy Smith

Gold Coast
Andy Smith
Email: andy.smith@rebelmedia.com.au

Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith

Regional Sales Manager and Western Darling Downs
Email: cameron.smith@rebelmedia.com.au

Karin Crouch

Karin Crouch

Central and FNQ
Email: karin.crouch@rebelmedia.com.au

Kerrie Andrew

Kerrie Andrew

New South Wales and Southern Darling Downs
Email: kerrie.andrew@rebelmedia.com.au

Rob Lenehen

Rob Lenehen – Gold Coast

Sales
Email: rob.lenehen@rebelmedia.com.au

Marley Halter

Marley Halter – Gold Coast

Sales
Email: marley.halter@rebelmedia.com.au

Lesley Mcdonald

Lesley Mcdonald

Beaudesert, Jimboomba & Logan City
Far North Queensland and the Gulf

Email: lesley.mcdonald@rebelmedia.com.au